Team

Dragan Koprivica
Executive director
dragan@cdtmn.org
Milica Kovačević
President
milica@cdtmn.org
Biljana Pejović
Deputy Executive Director
biljana@cdtmn.org
Milovan Papić
Secretary General
milovan@cdtmn.org
Aleksandra Grdinić
Senior Administrator
aleksandra@cdtmn.org
Milena Gvozdenović
Research Center Coordinator
milena.g@cdtmn.org
Tijana Velimirović
Project Coordinator of Raskrinkavanje.me
tijana@cdtmn.org
Almer Kardović
Project Coordinator
Darvin Murić
Editor In Chief at Raskrinkavanje.me
darvin@cdtmn.org